Employers click here to place instantly, online, your free job ad for candidates available for:
United States
Or any location worldwide.  

 

[Home] [Search Again] [Join]

 

  

 

 

If you are already a CaretakerJobs.com Property Owner member please click here to Login to contact Nunderwood81

Or Click here to Join for FREE as a Property Owner and receive your private secure CaretakerJobs Message System so you can contact Nunderwood81 with complete confidentiality.

Print this Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Details for User Name Nunderwood81 (If the applicant will caretake with partner/family these details are included in the description below)

 

Age: 34  

 

Gender: Male  

Occupation: General Contractor  

 


 

 

 

 

Available From:   December 14,2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Location(s)available for Caretaking
 

 

Available for Country(s):United States, Canada  

 

State/Province:   ALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

City: ALL  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

City/Town Area: ALL  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Description

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Self Motivated Hard worker looking for a change of pace and atmosphere  

 

 

 

Hi, My name is Nicholas Underwood. I am seeking a
care taker position either seasonal or permanent.
A little about me, I currently work for our family
general contracting business, which I have been
doing so for the past ten years. I am single and
have no kids, do have a big dog. I am kind of beat
down and drained of the typical office work in the
city type of life. I have for the past few years
had serious wander lust and an urge to be out in
nature, on a farm, etc...I am a very hard worker,
self motivated. I have carpentry skills,
electrical and plumbing to a certain extent. With
my back round in general contracting I know how to
identify a problem and if I cant fix it myself,
get it taken care of. I am a quick learner with
anything I dont know and pretty good at figuring
things out on my own. On a personal note, I like
to stay very active. I work out a few times a
week, train brazilian jiu jitsu. Love working out
in the yard and playing with my dogs. If anyone is
in need of a young, friendly, outgoing, smart
hardworking guy then I am your man. Help me to
live my dream of getting out of the city and
helping you with your property. If you allow a dog
that would be great. Thanks  

 

 

 


Skills and Experience: carpentry, plumbing, landscaping, gardening, animal care, fencing, home maintenance, management skils  

 

 

 

 


Preferences and Motivations: ranch, farm, resorts, nature retreat, homesteads, ecological preserves, camps, state forests, plantations, summer jobs, seasonal jobs