Employers click here to place instantly, online, your free job ad for candidates available for:
United States
Or any location worldwide.  

 

[Home] [Search Again] [Join]

 

  

 

 

If you are already a CaretakerJobs.com Property Owner member please click here to Login to contact towrush

Or Click here to Join for FREE as a Property Owner and receive your private secure CaretakerJobs Message System so you can contact towrush with complete confidentiality.

Print this Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Details for User Name towrush (If the applicant will caretake with partner/family these details are included in the description below)

 

Age: 53  

 

Gender: Male  

Occupation: Semi retired business owner  

 



Phone (720) 283-8485 -
 

 

 

 

Available From:   December 14,2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Location(s)available for Caretaking
 

 

Available for Country(s):United States  

 

State:   ALL

 

County/District: ALL  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

City: ALL  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

City/Town Area: ALL  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Description

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Can and Will do the Job with Great Attitude  

 

 

 

I have owned and operated an automotive repair and towing
business for the past twenty years. I have great people skills
as well as a great work ethic. I also have my graduate
degree in marriage and family therapy. It has been my lifelong
goal to have great relationships with everyone, and most
everyone would attest to that. I am a great communicator.
I have many mechanical skills, as well as plumbing,
construction, maintenance, etc. If I don't know how to do it
already, I can usually figure it out or learn after one try. I keep
my stuff very clean and like to keep my surroundings
maintained and in good working condition. I do what I say and
don't give excuses in life. I'm looking for something long term.
I'm loving this next chapter in my life. Presently, I am
managing a large property consisting of 200+ RV sites, a large
bar, a general store, 60 boat slips and boat ramps, a 40 room
motel, etc. I have a staff of 25 and do much of the work myself.
I truly can multi-task and curve balls don't bother me, and am
very adaptable to any situation. I'm looking for a place where
I can be physical and active and helping people that
appreciate an honest individual. I have never done any type
of smoking, drugs, or alcohol. I would like a place where I can
contribute and be useful. In addition to the skills and "can do"
attitude, I am in great health and physical condition. I have
used Quickbooks in my business for twenty years, and am
very familiar with the computer. I don't do things "half ass" and
if I have any say in it, those around me won't either. I want to
get back to what this country was built upon--honest, hard
working, small town America. I am loving what I do right now,
but the right people, place, and situation would certainly be
seriously considered. Ideally, I would love to take care of
someone's home, farm, ranch, retreat, etc.  

 

 

 


Skills and Experience: caretaker, property caretakers, property managers, ranch managers, ranch caretakers, mechanical, household managers, grounds maintenance, handyman, maintenance, cooking, cleaning, auto repair, plumbing  

 

 

 

 


Preferences and Motivations: ranches, farms, estates, parks, rv parks, resorts