Employers click here to place instantly, online, your free job ad for candidates available for:
United States
Or any location worldwide.  

 

[Home] [Search Again] [Join]

 

  

 

 

If you are already a CaretakerJobs.com Property Owner member please click here to Login to contact CaretakerNancy

Or Click here to Join for FREE as a Property Owner and receive your private secure CaretakerJobs Message System so you can contact CaretakerNancy with complete confidentiality.

Print this Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Details for User Name CaretakerNancy (If the applicant will caretake with partner/family these details are included in the description below)

 

Age: 56  

 

Gender: Female  

Occupation: Admin Assist/Scheduler  

 

 

 

 

 

Available From:   January 1,2011

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Location(s)available for Caretaking
 

 

Available for Country(s):United States, Australia, Canada, Greece, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Scotland, United States, Wales  

 

State/Province:   NY, MT, WY, CO. ME, MA, NH, CT, DE, PA, VT, RI

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

City: all  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

City/Town Area: all  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Description

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Don't let my age fool you...I'm healthy, energetic and multi talented  

 

 

 

The third sequel to my life is just beginning. I've acquired a wealth of work experience to offer you. Bookkeeping, Payroll and Construction trade work. Can run power tools, experience driving dump trucks, front loaders, bucket loaders, etc Non smoker, no drugs, mature, critical outside the box thinker, discrete, possessing old fashion common sense and work ethic. LOVE animals and will care for yours with kindness, thoughtfulness and be conscientious of their health. Making sure they have human interaction everyday.
This "old dog" remembers her old tricks and has the ability to learn new ones. Your home and property will be taken care of with respect as if it were my own. I'm looking for a long term position offering a salary as well as living arrangements. Some type of medical benefits would be a bonus and I have the ability to travel if required.  

 

 

 


Skills and Experience: AP, AR, Payroll, caretaking, caregiving, computer skills, some construction, management skills, executive housekeeping skills, payroll exp, medical background  

 

 

 

 


Preferences and Motivations: estates, homes, ranches, animals, bb, nature retreats, farms, homesteads, ecological preserves, camps, state forest and parks, lodges, historic homes, caravan parks, wildlife preserves