Employers click here to place instantly, online, your free job ad for candidates available for:
United States
Or any location worldwide.  

 

[Home] [Search Again] [Join]

 

  

 

 

If you are already a CaretakerJobs.com Property Owner member please click here to Login to contact dharrison

Or Click here to Join for FREE as a Property Owner and receive your private secure CaretakerJobs Message System so you can contact dharrison with complete confidentiality.

Print this Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Details for User Name dharrison (If the applicant will caretake with partner/family these details are included in the description below)

 

Age: 36  

 

Gender: Female  

Occupation: Financial Manager  

 


 

 

 

 

Available From:   January 1,2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Location(s)available for Caretaking
 

 

Available for Country(s):United States, Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Ecuador  

 

State/Province:   ALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

City: ALL  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Description

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Couple looking for permanent animal/outdoor related position  

 

 

 

Couple looking for a permanent position working
with horses/animals and/or nature and the
outdoors. I have experience working dude ranches
and family farm/ranch. I have general knowledge in
areas like fencing, operating large farm
equipment, basic doctoring, training horses,
birthing animals, IM shots, etc. I also have
experience running a ranch office, doing night
auditing, overseeing business accounting (large
and small business) and acting as a rotator in all
guest ranch positions including but not limited to
four by four/ATVs, housekeeping, cooking, baking,
selling fishing tackle, etc. I have experience as
sole charge on small goat/cattle farm which also
had care of fowl/poultry, sheep, pigs, produce
garden, milking cow, cats, dogs, etc. In addition
to the experience, I also have an AA in Business
Management with a year spent in Ranch Management
at MSU -Bozeman.
My partner is very good with all maintenance areas
including but not limited to mechanical,
electrical, repairs, machinery etc, and is HVAC
certified. Among other things, he has experience
with horses, operating large equipment, pool care,
water treatment plant operation, solar panel
operation and general ranch work.
We are both hard workers, self-starters and are
reliable. Very eco-friendly and organic/natural
minded. Have experience with off grid and are
very interested in that type of environment. We
require live in situation that can accommodate us
and our cats. Salary required.  

 

 

 


Skills and Experience: accounting, barn management, fencing, property managers, ranch management, sole charge, horse training, off grid, animal, management skills, cooking, equipment operation, equine, maintenance, electrical  

 

 

 

 


Preferences and Motivations: year round jobs, ranches, homesteads, ranch jobs, horse jobs, permanent jobs, management, caretakers, resorts, bed and breakfast, nature retreat, ecological preserves