Employers click here to place instantly, online, your free job ad for candidates available for:
United States
Or any location worldwide.  

 

[Home] [Search Again] [Join]

 

  

 

 

If you are already a CaretakerJobs.com Property Owner member please click here to Login to contact jschuller

Or Click here to Join for FREE as a Property Owner and receive your private secure CaretakerJobs Message System so you can contact jschuller with complete confidentiality.

Print this Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Details for User Name jschuller (If the applicant will caretake with partner/family these details are included in the description below)

 

Age: 51  

 

Gender: Male  

Occupation: Fleet Manager/ mechanic  

 



Cell 9704859299
 

 

 

 

Available From:   December 14,2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Location(s)available for Caretaking
 

 

Available for Country(s):United States  

 

State:   ALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

City: ALL  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

City/Town Area: prefer mountains  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Description

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Experienced mechanic/equipment operator, handyman, diverse background  

 

 

 

Have a diverse work background including fleet
management/budgeting/purchasing (presently
responsible for approx. one mil$ / year equipment/
vehicle budget), equipment operation and
repair(mechanic for approximately twenty years for
cars/ trucks, heavy equipment,
snowmobiles) including snowplows, loader mounted
snow blowers, backhoes, loaders, motor grader,
dozer, dump trucks, street sweepers, parks
maintenance equipment and more. I have experience
with timber cutting (had tree cutting business
with 5 employees), fence repair, welding/
fabrication, plumbing/carpentry/ remodeling (fixed
and flipped a few homes),snowmobile/snowcat
operation and repair, snowmobile/ ski trail
grooming, road building/ maintenance, a little
horse experience (had a horse
for a few years), even a little cooking experience
(was partner in a bed and breakfast/ restaurant/
fishing pond business).
I enjoy doing most job activities/ willing to put
in extra effort to get the job done. Enjoy
learning new things.
I am looking for a care taking/ maintenance/
property management job or?
My wife is a licensed RN of twenty nine years; she
has worked in emergency rooms, surgery centers,
hospice care and most recently a burn unit. She
enjoys gardening, has horse/ animal experience
(grew up on a four thousand acre farm with vet
clinic), is
a great cook and is willing to do housework/
laundry as well.
We are both hard working, have high integrity
which is next to impossible to find we
have found. We have no pets or children but love
kids! Nonsmokers/ no drugs, rarely drink.
Hobbies include hiking,cutting firewood, four
wheeling, snowmobiling, reading, learning new
things, equipment repair.
Write to us /call if you have a job you need
filled; we probably have the skills you require
and just may be right for you! Thank you!  

 

 

 


Skills and Experience: mechanical maintenance, equipment operator, building maintenance, horse care, caretakers, snow plowing, ranch jobs, property management, road maintenance, grounds maintenance  

 

 

 

 


Preferences and Motivations: resorts, ranch jobs, estates, camps, seasonal jobs, snow jobs, state forests, national parks, homes, lodges, nature retreats, maintenance, lake river property