Click here for more Caretakers
More Horse Job candidates
More Ranch Job candidates
More Summer Job candidates
Available for:
United States
 

 

[Home] [Join] [Search for Caretakers]

Print this Page

  

 

 

If you are already a CaretakerJobs.com Employer member please click here to Login to contact MaryDarlene1986

Or Click here to Join for FREE as a Employer and receive your private secure CaretakerJobs Message System so you can contact MaryDarlene1986 with complete confidentiality.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Details for User Name MaryDarlene1986

 

 

 

 

 

Available From:   July 25,2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Available for Country(s):United States  

 

State:   all

 

County/District: all  

 

City: all  

 

City/Town Area: all  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Description

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hello, pleased to make your acquaintance, my name
is Darlene/Dar. I am originally from Omaha,NE,
next I went to college in Kansas City. My mom
remarried from the internet and moved to
Telluride, CO. I have lived here for about six
years and love the beauty. Unfortunately this is
an expensive town to live in with limited clean
options available so I live with my mom and
step-dad. However, they are looking to retire and
move to the country/travel in their RV at some
point soon. Also, my job hours have just been
reduced from 35 to 10 at the pharmacy I work at as
someone who will help them with animal drug
compounding has come on board; and they have a
limited budget (I work on the store end of the
pharmacy). I could look for a second job here but
I am just trying to keep it simple as I am
writing/researching for a book and that will be
intensive for me for the next few years, so I
thought I would give this site a try. I enjoy
healthy living, cooking. I do have one in shape,
well behaved cat who enjoys nature as well. Thank
you!!  

 

 

 


Skills and Experience: i enjoy organic cooking and non toxic home use products, I am delighted at the prospect of learning some farm skills as I have never lived on a farm before